top of page


                                    Governor                                 Suzanna Etheridge Rawlins

                                    First Lieutenant Governor       Jane Routt Power

                                    Second Lieutenant Governor  Karen Lynne Pogoloff

                                    Third Lieutenant Governor      James William ("Bill") Griffith, Jr.

                                    (for Europe)                             David William Medeiros

                                    Fourth Lieutenant Governor    Robin Redfearn Townes

                                    Chaplain                                  Paul Ashley Waldron

                                    Recording Scribe                    Constance Brooks Paradiso

                                    Corresponding Scribe             David Medieros

                                    Keeper of the Purse                Julia Palmer Hesler

                                    Chancellor                               Deborah Ann Whitmore Hicks, Esq.

                                    Marshal                                   Steven Harry Steinberg         

                                    Historian                                  **Vacant**

                                    Parliamentarian                       Shelby Dean Ward

                                    Genealogist                             Alexander Bannerman

                                    Webmaster                              Stephen Amandus Arter

                                    Councilors                               Stephen Amandus Arter

                                                                                    Patricia Ann Scott Garner 

                                                                                    Lila Housden 

                                                                                    David Wade Morton, Ed. D

                                                                                    Sandra Staley    

                                                                                    Shelby Dean Ward

                                    Patroness                                Sharon Kaufelt Stine

                                    Inaugural Governor Retired    James Edward Conway

                                    Founding Governor Retired    Carla Whitehurst Odom 

Statue of El Cid by Anna Hyatt Huntington in Balboa Park, California, erected in 1930.

bottom of page